About Us

Launched in February 2016, Pioneering Press is a new western imprint of Endeavour Press – the UK’s leading independent digital publisher.

Originally founded in 2011 by Matthew Lynn and Richard Foreman, Endeavour have had a great deal of success in publishing, promoting and selling eBook editions of works by new authors, as well as bringing out eBook editions of out of print books. A number of our books have reached the Top 50 in the Amazon Kindle chart and #1 in their respective charts.

Pioneering Press has built up an impressive list of bestselling and award-winning western authors, including Robert J Conley, Gordon Landsborough, Christopher Kenworthy, John Russell Fearn, E C Tubb and Stephen Wilson, to name but a few.

You can stay up to date on all the latest Pioneering Press news by following us on Twitter or liking our Facebook page. Make sure that you never miss out on our fantastic weekly deals and latest releases by signing up to our weekly newsletter.

Meet the Team

Amy Burgwin



Click below to visit the main endeavour website.